Loading...
Loading...

AR+ E-LEARNING

TEACHING AND LEARNING WITH AUGMENTED REALITY

Augmented Reality is becoming more and more popular and also opens up a vast range of new possibilities for e-learning. Whether extended digital information is provided independently, or print products such as books or magazines are enriched with digital content: Augmented Reality enables teachers to visualize complex content much more easily and students to understand this content more easily. By adding the digital component, learning becomes a completely new experience and by experiencing audio visual contents yourself, this learning method is up to 90% faster and effective to be stored in your longterm memory.

By using augmented reality, users can, explore inaccessible places such as our planetary system or the interior of the Earth, observe microscopically small processes in oversize, or obtain information about the components and functioning of the human heart in a complete new way.

See for yourself and immerse yourself in our e-learning demo of the human heart:

AR+ E-LEARNING

TEACHING AND LEARNING WITH AUGMENTED REALITY

Augmented Reality is becoming more and more popular and also opens up a vast range of new possibilities for e-learning. Whether extended digital information is provided independently, or print products such as books or magazines are enriched with digital content: Augmented Reality enables teachers to visualize complex content much more easily and students to understand this content more easily. By adding the digital component, learning becomes a completely new experience and by experiencing audio visual contents yourself, this learning method is up to 90% faster and effective to be stored in your longterm memory.

By using augmented reality, users can, explore inaccessible places such as our planetary system or the interior of the Earth, observe microscopically small processes in oversize, or obtain information about the components and functioning of the human heart in a complete new way.

See for yourself and immerse yourself in our e-learning demo of the human heart:

AR+ E-LEARNING

DEMO EXPERIENCE

(AR FREELY PLACEABLE)

Augmented Reality content that can be freely placed in space is also known as markerless AR. In opposite to the marker-based variant, this variant does not require a specific print product as a so-called augmented reality marker. To experience the markerless AR demo of the human heart, follow these steps:

Augmented Reality app

DOWNLOAD AR+ APP

Download AR+ discover reality app for iOS or Android.

Augmented Reality e-learning

ENTER AR+ CODE

Start the app and enter the code HEART3D to download the content.

Augmented Reality e-learning

AR+ DEMO EXPERIENCE

Scan the target area with your smartphone and place the content by pressing the checkmark.

AR+ E-LEARNING

DEMO EXPERIENCE

(AR IN COMBINATION WITH A PRINT PRODUCT)

If print products such as magazines, books or infographics are enriched with digital AR content, it is called marker-based AR. In opposite to the markerless version, a print product, the so-called Augmented Reality Marker, is required to trigger the digital content. Download this marker, print the graphic and then proceed as follows to experience the DEMO of the human heart:

Augmented Reality app

DOWNLOAD AR+ APP

Download AR+ discover reality app for iOS or Android.

Augmented Reality e-learning

ENTER AR+ CODE

Start the app and enter the code HEART to download the content.

Augmented Reality e-learning

AR+ DEMO EXPERIENCE

Scan the printed graphic with your smartphone and experience Augmented Reality DEMO.

AR+ E-LEARNING

YOU ARE INTERESTED TO GET FURTHER INFORMATION?

You liked the Augmented Reality E-Learning Demo and you would like to learn more about the possibilities?

No problem – please contact us for further information!

Send inquiry
Online presentation

Laden...
Laden...

AR+ E-LEARNING

LEHREN UND LERNEN MIT AUGMENTED REALITY

Augmented Reality wird immer beliebter und eröffnet auch dem Bereich E-Learning ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Von der Bereitstellung unabhängiger digitaler Zusatzinformationen, bis zur Anreicherung von Fachliteratur um digitale Inhalte und Interaktionsmodelle: Augmented Reality E-Learning ermöglicht es Lehrenden komplexe Inhalte viel einfacher zu visualisieren und Lernenden diese Inhalte leichter zu verstehen. Durch die Ergänzung der digitalen Komponente wird das Lernen zusätzlich zu einem völlig neuen Erlebnis und das erlebte, audio visuelle Wissen wird um bis zu 90% schneller und nachhaltiger aufgenommen und abgespeichert.

Durch die Nutzung von Augmented Reality können Nutzer zum Beispiel unerreichbare Orte wie unser Planetensystem oder auch das innere der Erde erkunden, mikroskopisch kleine Vorgänge in Übergröße betrachten, oder sie erhalten auf eine völlig neue Art Informationen über die Bestandteile und die Funktionsweise des menschlichen Herzens.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und tauchen Sie in unsere E-Learning Demo des menschlichen Herzens ein:

AR+ E-LEARNING

LEHREN UND LERNEN MIT AUGMENTED REALITY

Augmented Reality wird immer beliebter und eröffnet auch dem Bereich E-Learning ganz neue Möglichkeiten. Von der Bereitstellung unabhängiger digitaler Zusatzinformationen, bis zur Anreicherung von Fachliteratur um digitale Inhalte und Interaktionsmodelle: Augmented Reality E-Learning ermöglicht es Lehrenden komplexe Inhalte viel einfacher zu visualisieren und Lernenden diese Inhalte leichter zu verstehen. Durch die Ergänzung der digitalen Komponente wird das Lernen zusätzlich zu einem völlig neuen Erlebnis und das erlebte, audio visuelle Wissen wird um bis zu 90% schneller und nachhaltiger aufgenommen und abgespeichert.

Durch die Nutzung von Augmented Reality können Nutzer zum Beispiel unerreichbare Orte wie unser Planetensystem oder auch das innere der Erde erkunden, mikroskopisch kleine Vorgänge in Übergröße betrachten, oder sie erhalten auf eine völlig neue Art Informationen über die Bestandteile und die Funktionsweise des menschlichen Herzens.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und tauchen Sie in unsere E-Learning Demo des menschlichen Herzens ein:

AR+ E-LEARNING

DEMO ERLEBEN

(AR FREI PLATZIERBAR)

Frei im Raum platzierbare Augmented Reality Inhalte werden auch als markerless AR bezeichnet. Diese Variante benötigt im Gegensatz zur marker-based Variante kein bestimmtes Printprodukt als sogenannten Augmented Reality Marker. Gehen Sie wie folgt vor, um in die markerless AR Demo des menschlichen Herzens einzutauchen:

Augmented Reality App

AR+ APP LADEN

AR+ discover reality App aus dem Store für iOS oder Android herunterladen.

Augmented Reality E-Learning Code

AR+ CODE EINGEBEN

App starten und den Code HERZ3D eingeben um die Inhalte herunterzuladen.

Augmented Reality E-Learning

AR+ DEMO ERLEBEN

Gewünschte Fläche mit dem Smartphone scannen und den Inhalt über das Häkchen platzieren.

AR+ E-Learning

DEMO ERLEBEN

(AR IN KOMBINATION MIT PRINTPRODUKT)

Werden Printprodukte wie Fachzeitschriften, Bücher oder Infografiken mit digitalen AR-Inhalten angereichert, so spricht man von markerbasierter oder auch marker-based AR. Im Gegensatz zur markerless Variante ist hier ein Printprodukt, der sogenannte Augmented Reality Marker, erforderlich um die digitalen Inhalte auszulösen. Laden Sie sich diesen Marker herunter, drucken Sie die Grafik aus und gehen Sie dann wie folgt vor um in DEMO des menschlichen Herzens einzutauchen:

Augmented Reality App

AR+ APP LADEN

AR+ discover reality App aus dem Store für iOS oder Android herunterladen.

Augmented Reality E-Learning Code

AR+ CODE EINGEBEN

App starten und den Code HERZ eingeben um die Inhalte herunterzuladen.

Augmented Reality E-Learning Demo

AR+ DEMO ERLEBEN

Ausgedruckte Grafik mit dem Smartphone scannen und Augmented Reality DEMO erleben.

AR+ E-LEARNING

LUST AUF MEHR?

Die Augmented Reality E-Learning Demo hat Ihnen gefallen und Sie möchten gerne mehr über die Möglichkeiten erfahren?

Kein Problem – Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen!

Anfrage senden
Online-Präsentation